Commission on Asian and Oceanian Affairs

ILAE International League Against Epilepsy
Search search
Contact Us

Members: 2013-2017

Commission on Asian and Oceanian Affairs

Byung In Lee Chair
Andrew Bleasel Secretary-General
Leonor Cabral-Lim Treasurer
Sunao Kaneko Member
Guoming Luan Member
Tatsuya Tanaka EC Liaison

Task Forces

Constitution Task Force

John Dunne Chair

Information Task Force

Pediatric Task Force

Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap

Creative Commons License
Except where otherwise noted, the content on this website is licensed
under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.