Commission on European Affairs

ILAE International League Against Epilepsy
Search search
Contact Us

Members: 2013-2017

Commission on European Affairs

Meir Bialer Chair
Eugen Trinka Treasurer
Matthew Walker Secretary
Dana Craiu Member
Emilio Perucca EC Liaison

Task Forces

CEA Regulatory Affairs

Joint Task Force for Epilepsy Advocacy Europe

Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap

Creative Commons License
Text on this website is available under a
Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License
except all videos and images, which remain copyrighted by the International League Against Epilepsy..