Commission on Classification & Terminology

ILAE International League Against Epilepsy
Search search
Contact Us

Members: 2013-2017

Classification and Terminology Commission

Ingrid Scheffer Past Chair
Kate Riney Information Officer
Nerses Bebek Member
Robert Fisher Member
Jukka Peltola Member
Eliane Roulet Member
Solomon Moshé EC Liaison

Task Forces

Classification of Status Epilepticus Taskforce

NeonatalTask Force

Syndromes & Diagnostic Manual Task Force

Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap

Creative Commons License
Except where otherwise noted, the content on this website is licensed
under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.