Commission on North American Affairs

ILAE International League Against Epilepsy
Search search
Contact Us

Members: 2013-2017

Commission on North American Affairs

Task Forces

Caribbean Taskforce

Education Task Force

Sheryl Haut Chair
David Clarke Member
Elson So Member

Harmonization of Regulatory Activities (with Commission on European Affiars)

Intercommission Educational Outreach

Leadership Development Task Force

NAC Regulatory Affairs

Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap

Creative Commons License
Except where otherwise noted, the content on this website is licensed
under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.