Commission on Epidemiology

ILAE International League Against Epilepsy
Search search
Contact Us

Members: 2013-2017

Epidemiology Commission

Ettore Beghi Past Chair
Dale Hesdorffer Past Chair
Arturo Carpio Member
Jie Mu Member
Emilio Perucca EC Liaison

Task Forces

Comorbidity in Epilepsy

Epilepsy Registry Task Force

Global Burden of Epilepsy Task Force

Mortality Task Force

Prevention Task Force

Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap

Creative Commons License
Text on this website is available under a
Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License
except all videos and images, which remain copyrighted by the International League Against Epilepsy.