Contact Us

Ilae Facebook Ilae Twitter


Select an ILAE Chapter

Here is the information for your selected chapter. Please contact the chapter for any additional informtion.

Pakistan Epilepsy Association

Website: null

Dr. Zarine Mogal
Email: zarine_mogal@yahoo.com

Dr. Hiba Mahmud
Secretary General
Email: hibamahmud@ymail.com

Dr. Syed Munawar Munawar Ali
Email: moizalip@gmail.com

Dr. Prof. Shaukat Ali, FCPS (Neurology)
Past President
Department of Neurology, Jinnah Postgraduate Medical Centre
Rafiqui Shaheed Road
Karachi, 75510
Phone: 92219201300 (2429)
Email: shaukat53.neuro@gmail.com

Dr. Dr. Syed Wasim Wasim Akhtar, FCPS
Board Member
Fatima Hospital
Baqai Medical University, Sohrab Goth
Phone: 923332153004
Email: drwasim.neuro@gmail.com

Prof. Sardar Mohammad Muhammad Alam
Board Member
Email: smalam@nwgh.pk

Prof. Prof. Hasan Aziz
Founder Member
Epilepsy Association of Pakistan
National Spilepsy Centre, Dept. of Neurology, Jinnah
Postgraduate Medical Centre
Karachi, 75510
Phone: +922 1423 4583
Email: hasanaziz60@hotmail.com

Flag of Pakistan
The Flag of Pakistan

Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap
Creative Commons License
Text on this website is available under a
Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License
except all videos and images, which remain copyrighted by the International League Against Epilepsy.