Login
search
Contact Us

Chapter

Select an ILAE Chapter

Here is the information for your selected chapter. Please contact the chapter for any additional informtion.

Chapter Spotlight

News from some of our chapters:

  Bangladesh
Canada
Côte D'Ivoire
Cuba
Cyprus
Denmark
Georgia
India
Nigeria
Pakistan
Portugal
Taiwan
Turkey
Sweden
Switzerland
United Arab Emirates

Canadian League Against Epilepsy

Website: http://www.canadianepilepsy.org

Nathalie Jette
President
University of Calgary
Foothills Medical Centre
Dept. of Clinical Neurosciences
Calgary, AB T2N 2T9
CANADA
Email: nathalie.jette@albertahealthservices.ca


Jose Tellez-Zenteno
Treasurer
Royal University Hospital
Division of Neurology, Department of Medicine
Royal University Hospital
Saskatoon, SK SK S7N OW8
CANADA
Phone: 306.717.5220
Fax: 306.966.8008
Email: jftellez@yahoo.com


Kathy Nixon Speechley
Board Member
Dept of Pediatrics, E2-602
Children's Hospital of Western Ontario
London, ON N6A 5W9
CANADA
Email: kathy.speechley@lhsc.on.ca


Samuel Wiebe
ILAE Liaison
University of Calgary
Division of Neurology, Room C-1224
Foothills Medical Centre
Calgary, AB T2N 2T9
CANADA
Phone: 403.944.8534
Email: swiebe@ucalgary.ca


Jorge Burneo
President Elect
London Health Sciences Centre
339 Windermere Rd, B10-118
London, , ON N5A 5A5
CANADA
Phone: 519.663.3464
Email: jburneo2@uwo.ca


Mary Lou Smith
Secretary
University of Toronto, Dept of Psychology
Mississauga, 3359 Mississauga Rd
Province, ON L5L1C6
CANADA
Email: marylou.smith@utoronto.ca


Gail Dempsey
CEA Representative
Executive Director, Epilepsy Newfoundland and Labrador
351 Kenmount Road
St. John's, NL A1B 3P9
CANADA
Phone: 709.722.0502
Fax: 709.722.0999
Email: executivedirector@epilepsynl.com


Cam Teskey
CERI Representative
Department of Cell Biology and Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine
University of Calgary, 3280 Hospital Drive N.W.
Calgary, AB T2N 4Z6
CANADA
Phone: 403.220.4962
Fax: 403.283.2700
Email: gteskey@ucalgary.ca


Flag of Canada
The Flag of Canada


Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap
Creative Commons License
Except where otherwise noted, the content on this website is licensed
under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.