Login
search
Contact Us

Chapter

Select an ILAE Chapter

Here is the information for your selected chapter. Please contact the chapter for any additional informtion.

Canadian League Against Epilepsy

Website: http://www.canadianepilepsy.org

Jorge Burneo
President
London Health Sciences Centre
339 Windermere Rd, B10-118
London, , ON N5A 5A5
CANADA
Phone: 519-663-3464
Email: jburneo2@uwo.ca


Kathy Nixon Speechley
CPEN Representative
Dept of Pediatrics, E2-602
Children's Hospital of Western Ontario
London, ON N6A 5W9
CANADA
Email: kathy.speechley@lhsc.on.ca


Dr. David A. Steven
Treasurer
London Health Science Centre
339 Windermere Rd, Rm 10-E02
London, ON N6A 5A5
CANADA
Phone: 519.663.3297
Email: david.steven@uwo.ca


Nathalie Jette
Past President
University of Calgary
Foothills Medical Centre
Dept. of Clinical Neurosciences
Calgary, AB T2N 2T9
CANADA
Email: nathalie.jette@albertahealthservices.ca


Paolo Federico
Education Director
C1241a Foothils Medical Centre
1403 29th St., NW
Calgary, AB T2L 1A1
CANADA
Email: pfederic@ucalgary.ca


Samuel Wiebe
ILAE Liaison
University of Calgary
Division of Neurology, Room C-1225
Foothills Medical Centre
Calgary, AB T2N 2T9
CANADA
Phone: (403)944-8534
Email: swiebe@ucalgary.ca


Dr. Dang Nguyen
President Elect
Hospital Notre-Dame
Phone: 514.890.8237
Email: d.nguyen@umontreal.ca


Mary Lou Smith
Secretary
University of Toronto, Dept of Psychology
Mississauga, 3359 Mississauga Rd
Province, ON L5L1C6
CANADA
Email: marylou.smith@utoronto.ca


Kristin Ikeda
Junior Member Representative
Email: kristin.ikeda@medportal.ca


Deirdre Floyd
CEA Representative
342 North Main Street
Ste 301
West Hartford, CT 06117-2507
UNITED STATES
Email: dpfloyd62@gmail.com


Laura Jurasek
CENG Representative
Email: laura.jurasek@albertahealthservices.ca


Cam Teskey
CERI Representative
Department of Cell Biology and Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine
University of Calgary, 3280 Hospital Drive N.W.
Calgary, AB T2N 4Z6
CANADA
Phone: 403.220.4962
Fax: 403.283.2700
Email: gteskey@ucalgary.ca


Flag of Canada
The Flag of Canada


Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap
Creative Commons License
Text on this website is available under a
Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License
except all videos and images, which remain copyrighted by the International League Against Epilepsy.