ILAE International League Against Epilepsy
    
 Login
 Search search
 Contact Us

 
Ilae Facebook Ilae Twitter

View ILAE in:

Arabic  Arabic
Chinese  中文版
French  Français
German  Deutsch
Spanish  Español
Italian  Italiano
Japanese  日本語
Portugese  Portuguesa

Chapter

Select an ILAE Chapter

Here is the information for your selected chapter. Please contact the chapter for any additional informtion.

Chapter Spotlight

News from some of our chapters: Côte D'Ivoire | Cuba | India | Nigeria | Taiwan | Switzerland

Canadian League Against Epilepsy

Website: http://www.canadianepilepsy.org

Annual Congress:

Date(s): October 17-19, 2014
Location: London, Ontario

Nathalie Jette
President
University of Calgary
Foothills Medical Centre
1403 29 Street NW Room C1209
Calgary, AB T2N 2T9
CANADA
Email: nathalie.jette@albertahealthservices.ca


Jose Tellez-Zenteno
Treasurer
Royal University Hospital
326 Wright Court
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4T6
CANADA
Phone: 306.717.5220
Fax: 306.966.8008
Email: jose.tellez@usak.ca


Dr. S. Nizam Ahmed, MD, FRCPC
Past President
WCM Health Science Center
8440 112th Street 2E3.12
Edmonton, AB T6G 2B7
CANADA
Phone: 780.407.4590
Email: snahmed@ualberta.ca


Kathy Nixon Speechley
Board Member
Dept of Pediatrics, E2-602
Children's Hospital of Western Ontario
London, ON N6A 5W9
CANADA
Email: kathy.speechley@lhsc.on.ca


Paolo Federico
Education Director
C1241a Foothils Medical Centre
1403 29th St., NW
Calgary, AB T2L 1A1
CANADA
Email: pfederic@ucalgary.ca


Samuel Wiebe
ILAE Liaison
University of Calgary
Division of Neurology, Room C-1224
Foothills Medical Centre
Calgary, AB T2N 2T9
CANADA
Phone: 403.944.8535
Email: swiebe@ucalgary.ca


Jorge Burneo
President Elect
London Health Sciences Centre
339 Windermere Rd, B10-118
London, , ON N5A 5A5
CANADA
Phone: 519.663.3464
Email: jburneo2@uwo.ca


Mary Lou Smith
Secretary
University of Toronto, Dept of Psychology
Mississauga, 3359 Mississauga Rd
Province, ON L5L1C6
CANADA
Email: marylou.smith@utoronto.ca


Colin Josephson
Junior Member Representative
1121 6th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 5J4
CANADA
Phone: 403.354.3988
Email: colin.josephson@gmail.com


Warren Blume
CEA Representative
London Health Sciences Centre
1608 Gloucester Road
London, , ON N6G 2S6
CANADA
Phone: 519.433.8353
Email: warren.blume@lhsc.on.ca


Michael Poulter
CERI Representative
University of Western Ontario
100 Perth Drive
London, , ON N6A 5K8
CANADA
Phone: 519.931.5270
Email: mpoulter@robarts.ca


Flag of Canada
The Flag of Canada


Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap

© 2014 International League Against Epilepsy