ILAE International League Against Epilepsy
    
 Login
 Search search
 Contact Us

 
Ilae Facebook Ilae Twitter

View ILAE in:

Arabic  Arabic
Chinese  中文版
French  Français
German  Deutsch
Spanish  Español
Italian  Italiano
Japanese  日本語
Portugese  Portuguesa

Chapter

Select an ILAE Chapter

Here is the information for your selected chapter. Please contact the chapter for any additional informtion.

Chapter Spotlight

News from some of our chapters: Côte D'Ivoire | Cuba | India | Nigeria | Taiwan

Canadian League Against Epilepsy

Website: http://www.canadianepilepsy.org

Annual Congress:

Date(s): October 17-19, 2014
Location: London, Ontario

Dr. S. Nizam Ahmed, MD, FRCPC
President
WCM Health Science Center
8440 112th Street 2E3.12
Edmonton, AB T6G 2B7
CANADA
Phone: 780.407.4590
Email: snahmed@ualberta.ca


Elizabeth Donner
Secretary/Treasurer
The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto, , M5G 1X8
CANADA
Phone: 416.813.7037
Email: elizabeth.donner@sickkids.ca


Dr. Sharon Whiting, MD, FRCPC
Past President
University of Ottawa
Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
401 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON K1H 8L1
CANADA
Phone: 61373776002605
Email: whiting@cheo.on.ca


Jorge Burneo
Education Chair
London Health Sciences Centre
339 Windermere Rd, B10-118
London, , ON N5A 5A5
CANADA
Phone: 519.663.3464
Email: jburneo2@uwo.ca


Nathalie Jette
President Elect
University of Calgary
Foothills Medical Centre
1403 29 Street NW Room C1209
Calgary, AB T2N 2T9
CANADA
Email: nathalie.jette@albertahealthservices.ca


Lori Suffern
Association Manager
Canadian League Against Epilepsy
20 Crown Steel Drive, Unit 6
Markham, ON L3R 9X9
CANADA
Phone: 905.415.3917
Email: clae@secretariatcentral.com


Michelle-Lee Jones
Junior Member Representative
McGill University
1 Grosvenor Street, Apt 404
London, , ON N6A 1Y6
CANADA
Phone: 519.697.3700
Email: michelle-lee.jones@mail.mcgill.ca


Warren Blume
CEA Representative
London Health Sciences Centre
1608 Gloucester Road
London, , ON N6G 2S6
CANADA
Phone: 519.433.8353
Email: warren.blume@lhsc.on.ca


Samuel Wiebe
CESSG Representative
University of Calgary
Foothills Medical Centre
1403 - 29 St NW
Calgary, AB T3H 3J6
CANADA
Phone: 403.944.8535
Email: swiebe@ucalgary.ca


Michael Poulter
CERI Representative
University of Western Ontario
100 Perth Drive
London, , ON N6A 5K8
CANADA
Phone: 519.931.5270
Email: mpoulter@robarts.ca


Flag of Canada
The Flag of Canada


Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap

© 2014 International League Against Epilepsy