Login
search
Contact Us

Chapter

Select an ILAE Chapter

Here is the information for your selected chapter. Please contact the chapter for any additional informtion.

Canadian League Against Epilepsy

Website: http://www.canadianepilepsy.org

Narma Yogan
Chapter Key Contact
Canadian League Against Epilepsy
Dept. of Clinical Neurological Sciences
339 Windermere Road
London, ON N6A 5A5
CANADA
Email: clae@secretariatcentral.com


Nathalie Jette
President
University of Calgary
Foothills Medical Centre
Dept. of Clinical Neurosciences
Calgary, AB T2N 2T9
CANADA
Email: nathalie.jette@albertahealthservices.ca


Samuel Wiebe
ILAE Liaison
University of Calgary
Division of Neurology, Room C-1225
Foothills Medical Centre
Calgary, AB T2N 2T9
CANADA
Phone: (403)944-8534
Email: swiebe@ucalgary.ca


Jose Tellez-Zenteno
Treasurer
Royal University Hospital
Division of Neurology, Department of Medicine
Royal University Hospital
Saskatoon, SK SK S7N OW8
CANADA
Phone: 306.717.5220
Fax: 306.966.8008
Email: jftellez@yahoo.com


Jorge Burneo
President Elect
London Health Sciences Centre
339 Windermere Rd, B10-118
London, , ON N5A 5A5
CANADA
Phone: 519.663.3464
Email: jburneo2@uwo.ca


Mary Lou Smith
Secretary
University of Toronto, Dept of Psychology
Mississauga, 3359 Mississauga Rd
Province, ON L5L1C6
CANADA
Email: marylou.smith@utoronto.ca


Gail Dempsey
CEA Representative
Executive Director, Epilepsy Newfoundland and Labrador
351 Kenmount Road
St. John's, NL A1B 3P9
CANADA
Phone: 709.722.0502
Fax: 709.722.0999
Email: executivedirector@epilepsynl.com


Cam Teskey
CERI Representative
Department of Cell Biology and Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine
University of Calgary, 3280 Hospital Drive N.W.
Calgary, AB T2N 4Z6
CANADA
Phone: 403.220.4962
Fax: 403.283.2700
Email: gteskey@ucalgary.ca


Kathy Nixon Speechley
Board Member
Dept of Pediatrics, E2-602
Children's Hospital of Western Ontario
London, ON N6A 5W9
CANADA
Email: kathy.speechley@lhsc.on.ca


Flag of Canada
The Flag of Canada


Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap
Creative Commons License
Text on this website is available under a
Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License
except all videos and images, which remain copyrighted by the International League Against Epilepsy.