ILAE International League Against Epilepsy
    
 Login
 Search search
 Contact Us

 
Ilae Facebook Ilae Twitter

View ILAE in:

Arabic  Arabic
Chinese  中文版
French  Français
German  Deutsch
Spanish  Español
Italian  Italiano
Japanese  日本語
Portugese  Portuguesa

Chapter

Select an ILAE Chapter

Here is the information for your selected chapter. Please contact the chapter for any additional informtion.

Chapter Spotlight

News from some of our chapters: Côte D'Ivoire | Cuba | India | Nigeria | Taiwan | Switzerland

American Epilepsy Society

Website: http://www.aesnet.org

Annual Congress:

Date(s): November 30 -December 4 2012
Location: San Diego, CA, USA

Mrs. Kimberly Martin
Chapter Member -Comp
Epilepsy Foundation Central & South Texas
10615 Perrin Beitel Rd Ste 602
San Antonio, TX
UNITED STATES
Phone: 210.653.5353
Fax: 210.653.5355
Email: kim@efcst.org


Elson So
President
Mayo Clinic
200 1st St SW
Neurology
Rochester , MN 55905
UNITED STATES
Email: eso@mayo.edu


William Gaillard
Treasurer
3700 Kenilworth Dr
Chevy Chase , MD 20815
UNITED STATES
Email: gaillardw@ninds.nih.gov


Prof. Asuri Narayan Prasad
Scientific Advisory Council Member 1
Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry, University of Western Ontario
800 Commissioners Road, B174
CHildren's Hospital, London Health Sciences Centre
London, ON N6A5W9
CANADA
Email: aprasad2@uwo.ca


Jacqueline French, M.D.
Past President
NYU School of Medicine - Comprehensive Epilepsy Center
223 E 34th Street
New York, NY 10016
UNITED STATES
Phone: 646.558.0802
Email: Jacqueline.french@nyumc.org


Amy Brooks-Kayal
1st Vice President
Children's Hospital Colorado
13123 E 16th Ave
Neurology B155
Aurora , CO 80045
UNITED STATES
Email: amy.brooks-kayal@childrenscolorado.org


Dr. Michael D. Privitera
2nd Vice President
American Epilepsy Society
University of Cincinnati
Medical Center
Cincinnatti, OH 45267-0525
UNITED STATES
Phone: 15135585440
Email: michael.privitera@uc.edu


Eileen Murray
Director
American Epilepsy Society
400 N. LaSalle # 2601
Chicago, IL 60654
UNITED STATES
Email: emurray@aesnet.org


Flag of United States
The Flag of United States


Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap

© 2014 International League Against Epilepsy