## **Executive Committee of the Nigeria League Against Epilepsy**

- President Dr. Ikenna O. Onwekwe, FW ACP
- Secretary Dr. Birinus Ezeala- Adikaibe, FW ACP
- Treasurer Dr. Oluchi S. Ekeneze, FW ACP
- Information Officer Dr. Monday Igw
- Programme Mrs. Joy Unigwe

## HONORARY ADVISORY COUNCIL OF THE NIGERIA CHAPTER OF ILAE

- Prof. S.c. Ohaegbulum. Memfys Hospital for Neurosuryery, Enugu.
- Prof. A. Ogunniyi. Department of Medicine, UCH, Ibadan.
- Pro. s.o. Iloeje. Department of Paediatrics, UNTH, Enugu.
- Dr. A.C. Nwabueze. Department of Medicine, UNTH, Enugu.
- Prof. M.C. Nwosu. Department of Medicine, NAUTH, Nnewi

## LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE ENUGU 2009 SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE/ MEETING

Dr. Ezeala - Adikaibe - Chairman Dr. F. Ekochin - Secretary Dr.Okereke - Member Dr. Molokwu O. -Member Dr. J. Okoye - Member Dr. Njoku P. - Member Dr. Okoye N.H - Member Dr. Uche Ejekwu – Member Executive Committee Member