Commission on Neuropsychiatry

ILAE International League Against Epilepsy
Search search
Contact Us

Members: 2013-2017

Commission on Neuropsychiatry

Mike Kerr Treasurer
David Dunn Member
Gerardo Filho Member
Sung Pa Park Member
Markus Reuber Member
Andres Kanner Past Chair
Marco Mula Past Chair
Tatsuya Tanaka MC Liaison

Task Forces

Child Neuropsychiatry Task Force

Depression Task Force

Discussion between Neurologists and Psychiatrists Task Force

Education Task Force

Marco Mula Chair
Daliwonga Magazi Education Officer
Frank Besag Member
Alla Guekht Member
Andres Kanner Member
Cigdem Ozkara Member
Sarah Wilson Member

Intellectual Disabilities Task Force

Psychiatric Aspects of Epilepsy Surgery Task Force

Psychogenic Non-Epileptic Seizures Task Force

Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Login | Sitemap

Creative Commons License
Text on this website is available under a
Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License
except all videos and images, which remain copyrighted by the International League Against Epilepsy.