Contact Us

ILAE Executive Committee


Executive Committee

Headquarters


342 North Main Street, West Hartford, CT 06117-2507, USA
+860.586.7547 phone; +860.586.7550 fax

Priscilla Shisler
Administrative Director
pshisler@ilae.org

Donna Cunard
Financial Manager
dcunard@ilae.org

Finola Quinn
Coordinator, VIREPA Distance Education Program
fquinn@ilae.org

Chapter Services

7 Priory Hall, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin, Ireland
+353 1 278 4908 phone; +353 1 205 6156 fax

Gus Egan
Chapter Services Coordinator
Gegan@ilae.org

Web Services Staff


342 North Main Street, West Hartford, CT 06117-2507, USA
+860.586.7547 phone; +860.586.7550 fax

Jean Gotman
Director of Interactive Media
jean.gotman@mcgill.ca

Deb Flower
Web Content Administrator
dflower@ilae.org