Contact Us

ILAE Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Headquarters Office

2221 Justin Rd., Suite 119-352, Flower Mound, TX 75028, USA
Phone: 860.586.7547. Fax: 860-201.1111

Priscilla Shisler Priscilla Shisler
Administrative Director
Donna CunardDonna Cunard
Financial Manager
Finola QuinnFinola Quinn
Coordinator, VIREPA Distance Education Program
Nancy Volkers Nancy Volkers
Communications Officer

Chapter Services Office

7 Priory Office Park, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Phone: +353 1 278 4908; Fax: +353 1 212 3576

Gus Egan Gus Egan
Chapter Services Coordinator

Web Services Staff

2221 Justin Rd., #119-352, Flower Mound, TX 75028, USA
Phone: +860.586.7547; Fax: +860.586.7550

Jean Gotman, Director of Interactive MediaJean Gotman
Director of Interactive Media
Deb FlowerDeb Flower
Web Content Administrator

Follow ILAE on Social Media

Follow ILAE on Facebook

You may reach ILAE on Twitter in several languages:



Current official ILAE social media account administrators:


@IlaeWeb – Deborah Flower
@yesILAE – Neha Kaul
@EpilepsyCongres – Amanda Lyons, Jill Thornton

The current official ILAE translation Twitter® accounts and administrators are:

  • @ilae_PT (Portuguese) – Flavia Medeiros
  • @IlaeEs (Spanish) – Sebastian Ortiz
  • @ILAE_AR (Arabic) – Reem Alyoubi and Ahmed Elkady
  • @ILAE_FR (French) – Stanislas Lagarde
  • @ILAE_JP (Japanese) – Toru Horinouchi

ILAE.Epilepsy – Deborah Flower
yesILAE – Neha Kaul, Patricia Saletti, & Stuart Smith
EpilepsyCongress – Amanda Lyons


ILAE_Epilepsy - Deborah Flower, Carolina Ferreira Atuesta