Contact Us

ILAE Executive Committee


Executive Committee

Headquarters Office

342 North Main Street, Suite 301, West Hartford, CT 06117-2507, USA
Phone: 860.586.7547. Fax: 860-586-7550

Priscilla Shisler
Administrative Director
pshisler@ilae.org

Donna Cunard
Financial Manager
dcunard@ilae.org

Finola Quinn
Coordinator, VIREPA Distance Education Program
fquinn@ilae.org

Chapter Services Office

7 Priory Office Park, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin, Ireland
Phone: +353 1 278 4908; Fax: +353 1 212 3576

Gus Egan
Chapter Services Coordinator
Gegan@ilae.org

Web Services Staff

342 North Main Street, West Hartford, CT 06117-2507, USA
Phone: +860.586.7547; Fax: +860.586.7550

Jean Gotman
Director of Interactive Media
jean.gotman@mcgill.ca

Deb Flower
Web Content Administrator
dflower@ilae.org