Asian & Oceanian Regional Commission for 2013-17

Asian and Oceanian Commission Chair 2013-2017

Dr Byung-In Lee elected Commission Chair - Letter from Peter Wolf

Curriculum Vitae

Commission Members

CAOA Commission Election Results: Election results announcement from Peter Wolf

Asia and Oceania Elected Officers 2013 -2017

The following candidates received the most votes and have accepted their elections.