Map of ILAE chapters in Africa
ilae africa elections

Elections 2021-2025

Regional Chair

Jo WIlmshurst
Jo Wilmshurst

The elections for Regional Chair concluded on 11 December and the winner is Jo Wilmshurst.
Statement | CV

Regional Board election results

Elections for the members of the regional board opened on 12 April 2021 and concluded on 14 May. The following candidates received the most votes and have accepted their election.

Constant Kodjo Adjien Constant Kodjo Adjien
CV | Statement
Augustina Charway-Felli Augustina Charway-Felli

CV | Statement
Dominique Enyama Dominique Enyama (Cameroon)
CV | Statement
Youssoufa Maiga  Youssoufa Maiga
CV | Statement


Complete ILAE election results for 2021-2025 term

Elections Archive

African Region Elections 2017-2021

African Regional Commission 2013-2017